WHO THREW THE WHISKEY IN THE WELL

WHO THREW THE WHISKEY IN THE WELL
Wynonie Harris
1944
Available on : Big Band, Blues & Boogie: Roots Of Rock ‘N’ Roll, Vol. 1

I KNOW WHO THREW THE WHISKEY IN THE WELL
Bull Moose Jackson
1946
Available on : Greatest Hits: My Big Ten Inch

~ από dirtyjazz στο Δεκεμβρίου 5, 2007.

6 Σχόλια to “WHO THREW THE WHISKEY IN THE WELL”

  1. Χρόνια πολλά Dirty μου, να χαίρεσαι την οικογένειά σου!
    http://www.u-hoo.gr/gianniskafatos

  2. Καλά Χριστούγεννα με υγεία και ευτυχία!🙂

  3. Καλή χρονιά, ντιρτάκι μου :*
    I miss you και δεν συνήθισα σε αυτό 😕
    Αλλάαα if you don’t miss yououou, then I am happy😀
    Φιλιά στον λι’λ μιτσ, στην τινκι, του εβριμποντι!

  4. Music started playing any time I opened up this internet site, so irritating!

  5. I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours as of late,but I by no means found any interesting article like yours.It’s pretty value enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will likely be much more helpful than ever before.

  6. Mmm, sayangnya hingga hari ini ActionScript saya baru sampai di 2.0. Dari mengerjakan skripsi tahun 2005 dulu hingga 2011 ini. Stagnan

Σχολιάστε

 
