Outlines…dirty but not jazzy

Banbarra – Shack Up Pt.1
Betty Everett – You’re No Good
Dandy Livingstone – Rudy A Message To You
Gloria Jones – Tainted Love
Elvis Presley – Always On My Mind
 Mindbenders – A Groovy Kind Of Love
Tommy James & the Shondels – I Think Were Alone Now

~ από dirtyjazz στο Νοεμβρίου 29, 2007.

2 Σχόλια to “Outlines…dirty but not jazzy”

  1. I realise this isn’t a very good comment but it made me smile!
    I won’t rise to the occasion, but I’ll slide over to it.🙂

  2. I’d need to check with you here. Which isn’t something I often do! I enjoy reading a put up that will make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

Σχολιάστε

 
